0
2451 N Frontage Rd Vicksburg, MS 39180
LOCAL: (601) 638-6429
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Ivy Place
Local Vicksburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Recipient was thrilled w beautiful arrangement. Great to see arrangement ideas online.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers arrived Saturday afternoon and were beautiful. Today, Tuesday, all the white rose looked terrible and I removed and discarded them.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

My order was for a very special occasion. It TOTALLY exceeded my expectations! The arrangement was beautiful and the florists even added a very special touch to the arrangment. It was truly a beautiful arrangement. Thanks to all you of at The Ivy Place for making this arrangement so special and perfect!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great product as always.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful!!!! My husband sent them from overseas. I can not thank ivy place enough for helping him get everything together
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was happy with my purchase.
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Best flowers yet!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

It would have been nice to see a photo of flowers placed at the service, I know that’s more of a family thing but at those moments who’s thinking of a photo, for family that couldn’t attend. Just a thought.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely arrangement of beautiful, fresh flowers.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Loved my floral arrangement gift delivered!
Geni's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2018, 6:15 am

Cant tell you how much we appreciate the wonderful comment! Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

-
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I use Ivy Place for all my Vicksburg flower needs. The online process is so easy and my recipients are always pleased. Great family/excellent service!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The exact product was not available, but the personal call from Mrs. Fulcher to explain the situation was exceptional customer service! The flowers delivered exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

2nd time i’ve ordered flowers from here for my girlfriend. She has been very happy both times. I’ll continue to use Thr Ivy Place as long as they deliver a quality product.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to order online. Recipients loved the beautiful arrangements.
Geni's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2018, 11:44 pm

Thank you for your comment! Really appreciate your positive feedback.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vicksburg, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

The Ivy Place
2451 N Frontage Rd
Vicksburg, MS. 39180
Local: (601) 638-6429

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att